APPROVED PET SITTERS

We have compiled a list of approved pet sitters that will babysit your foster pets when you are out of town for no cost. The small images below each listing indicate what species the sitter will care for. If you are going out of town and need someone to watch your foster pets, please let Amanda know immediately. You can then reach out to any or all of these listed pet sitters to see if they are able to watch the animals. Please let Amanda know who will be pet sitting for you. If you are interested in being included on this list, apply here.

Liz Schwandt

St Paul, MN

(651) 253-1198

liz@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles

Ash Russell

Uptown Minneapolis, MN

(612) 707-7631

ash@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding only 

Kristen Kowalczyk

Brooklyn Park, MN

(715) 222-9727

kakowalczyk2012@hotmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 25 miles

Heather Peterson

Saint Louis Park, MN

(763) 442-4745

heather@mnpocketpetrescue.org

In-home visits within 10 miles

Tammy Cohen

Plymouth, MN

(612) 298-2343

Tammy@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Raina Kelly

St. Louis Park, MN

(651) 303-1138

Raina@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles

Amanda Denzer

Lewiston, MN

(507) 313-9175

amanda@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 25 miles

Sierra Palmer

Minneapolis, MN

(651) 328-9890

palme535@umn.edu

Boarding only

Emma White

Mounds View, MN

(651) 242-9641

emma.white876@yahoo.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Shel House

Shoreview, MN

(612) 412-4687

Shel@MLSMortgageGroup.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Mindy Nakamoto

Lauderdale, MN

(651) 335-5989

mindy.nakamoto@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Kristen Bordanea

Farmington, MN

(651) 335-4108

Kristenb@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Bin Cage Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Anna Berowski

Minneapolis, MN

(612)-310-1896

anna.berowski@gmail.com

Boarding only

Rebecca Holloway

Crystal, MN

(612) 889-6880

burunx@yahoo.com 

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles

‚ÄčTuesday through Saturdays within 5 miles of St. Paul 

Amanda Tschida

West St. Paul, MN

507 412-7534

amandat@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles

Brenda Jorgensen

Burnsville, MN

(612) 751-5375

brenda.jorgensen@hotmail.com

Boarding only

Tessa Cicak

Saint Paul, MN

(717)-919-5616

cicak001@umn.edu

Boarding Only

Sign up for our newsletter today! 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2018 by Burpingcake. Stock photos from Canstock.

Oxbow_Logo_CircleR-FC.png