APPROVED PET SITTERS

Find below our list of approved pet sitters that will care for your foster pets when you are out of town for no cost. The small images below each listing indicate what species the sitter will care for. If you are going out of town, let Amanda know immediately. You can then reach out to any or all of these listed pet sitters to inquire if they are available to watch the animals. Once decided, let Amanda know who will be pet sitting for you. If you are interested in being included on this list, apply here.

Liz Schwandt

St Paul, MN

(651) 253-1198

liz@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles.

Rebecca Holloway

Crystal, MN

(612) 889-6880

burunx@yahoo.com 

Boarding or in-home visits within 6 miles.

Aphten Preston

Shoreview, MN

(425) 614-8019

aphtenpreston@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles.

Brenda Jorgensen

Burnsville, MN

(612) 751-5375

brenda.jorgensen@hotmail.com

Boarding only.

Brooke Stephenson

North Saint Paul, MN

(651) 262-4074

hopper7091@gmail.com

In-home visits within 10 miles.

Heather Peterson

Maple Grove, MN

(763) 442-4745

heather@mnpocketpetrescue.org

In-home visits within 10 miles. Boarding for mice, hamsters, and gerbils.

Tammy Cohen

Plymouth, MN

(612) 298-2343

tammy@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles.

Tara Aldrich

Shakopee, MN

(651) 270-1930

taralaldrich@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 10 miles.

Amanda Denzer

Lewiston, MN

(507) 313-9175

amanda@mnpocketpetrescue.org

Boarding or in-home visits within 25 miles.

Sierra Palmer

Saint Anthony, MN

(651) 328-9890

magicfoxtrainer@gmail.com

Boarding only.

Justina Allen

Prior Lake, MN

(507) 384-7930

justinamlallen@yahoo.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles.

Alex Bertz

White Bear Township, MN

(952) 715-8770

thebassetlady@gmail.com

Boarding only.

Sammy Scribner

Eagan, MN

(612) 212-1102

sammy.scribner04@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 20 miles.

Mindy Nakamoto

Lauderdale, MN

(651) 335-5989

mindy.nakamoto@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 6 miles.

Jessica Szuminski

Saint Paul, MN

(414) 507-4087

jessicaszuminski@gmail.com

Boarding or in-home visits within 5 miles.

Tessa Cicak

Saint Paul, MN

(717) 919-5616

cicak001@umn.edu

Boarding only.

Sign up for our mailing list today! 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2021 by Burpingcake. Stock photos from Canstock.

11t.jpg
Approved-Rescue_Rabbit-Badge.png
Oxbow_Logo_CircleR-FC.png